Nomination for 2024 Elections

Here are the nominations for officers 2025 LWRA:

President = KB4FHP Mike Lunsford
Vice President= W5DBH  Dan Haslam
Treasurer = K4GHB Gary Bishop
Secretary = WH6DNF Gene Smith
Board Member at Large  Mike Green AG4LT

No other nominations noted. The December meeting will be the elections.

Thank you,